The profile page allows the user to:
- Change the profile picture
- Add a personal description
- Add contact details like phone number, skype ID and LinkedIn.
- Review progress & scores
- Download completed essays (that the user created during his preboarding/onboarding)
- Reset account/user progress. Clicking this will delete all saved data in a course.
Did this answer your question?