In this tutorial you will learn how to archive/deactivate an user. Archiving an user will not delete all of the data in the system. It could be that an user has to re-access AppicalNow in the future. 

To completely delete an user and erase all of it's data, use this tutorial

Step 1. To archive/deactivate an active user go to User Management, type the name of the user in the text field underneath 'Search'. In this example I want to archive/deactivate John Doe.

Step 2. Select the user by clicking on the checkbox on the top left side of the user.

Step 3. Finally, click on Archive.

The user is now archived. 

Congratulations, you now know how to archive/deactivate an user!

Did this answer your question?