In this tutorial you will learn how to delete an archived/deactivated user. By deleting an use, all of it's data will be erased from the system.

To archive an user and keep it's data in the database, use this tutorial

Step 1. To delete an archived user go to User Management and select 'Archived' in the filter.

Step 2. Type the name of the user in the text field underneath 'Search'. In this example I want to archive/deactivate John Doe.

Step 3. Select the user by clicking on the checkbox on the top left side of the user.

Step 4. Finally, click on 'Delete'.

Congratulations, you now know how to archive/deactivate an user!

Did this answer your question?