In this tutorial you will learn how to deactivate a group.

It's possible to deactivate a group, this this will set the status of every user in that group to archived. Note that archived users can't log in on AppicalNow anymore. 

If you activate the group again, the status of every user in that group will be set to active.

Step 1. Navigate to User Management in the menu.

Step 2. Click on 'Manage Groups'.

Step 3. Click on the toggle next to 'Active' to deactivate that group.

Simply click on the toggle again if you want to activate the group again.

Congratulations! You now know how to deactivate a group!

Did this answer your question?