There are a few occasions where it could be useful to reset a user's progress. Doing this will delete all saved data from the user's profile, setting the scores and progress back to 0%.

  1. When a course has changed a lot since the last time that a user completed it and he/she has do the course again to stay up to date.
  2. Resetting a user's progress can solve a problem that only occurs to that specific user.

Step 1. Click on User Management in the menu on the left.

Step 2. Search for the user in the search bar and click on his/her name to open the profile.

Step 3. Click on '...' on the right side of the user's profile picture.

Step 4.  Click on 'Reset progress'. 

Step 5. If the user is online at the moment that the moment of the reset, he or she will have to refresh AppicalNow by clicking the refresh button in the menu of the AppicalNow player.

Awesome! You now know how to reset a user's progress!

Did this answer your question?